ABG Magazine

My Lessons

lesson 11

Mon Jun 15 2020 09:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Presnt Simple 

  • Exercise 

Lessons 9

Tue Jun 02 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • School homework 

  • Present Simple 

  • I like 

  • I love 

  • I do not mind 

Lesson 8

Mon May 25 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Common Collocation Exercise 1.1 

  •  Present Simple 

Lesson 7

Mon May 18 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

We are continue lesson 6 

We have done: 

  • would like get 

  • would like to go 

  • love to do ... 

  • reading

Lesson 6

Mon May 11 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

We start new presentation. 

We have been done: food related verbs. 

Lesson 5 (Part 1)

Sat May 02 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Lesson 4

Sat Apr 25 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • body parts 

  • Exercises

Lesson 3

Sat Apr 18 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Lesson 2

Sat Apr 11 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • exercises (meet friends)

  • descripe your house 

  • Verb do 

Lesson 1

Sat Apr 04 2020 10:55:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Tutor readings Text 2 

Lesson 1

Sat Apr 04 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Tutor readings Text 1 

Lesson 10

Upper Street, GU51 3PE Fleet, England

Location: United Kingdom